Baby Shower

Baby Shower

My friend, Courtney, and Joe’s Aunt Margarita threw me a baby shower for baby #2. It was such an awesome day (despite the stress of spending the morning at the car dealership trying to acquire a new car). My mom and sister, Millisa, were able to come for before the shower, so we could have lunch together before the shower. Everything was absolutely perfect: good food, delicious cake, and spending time with my closest friends and family. I’m also 32 weeks in these pictures, so you can see the full roundness of my bump.

IMG_0348 IMG_0344 IMG_0346 IMG_0345 IMG_0343 IMG_0362 IMG_0372 IMG_0385

Me and Joe’s Aunts: Margarita, Belinda, and AdrianaIMG_0386Courtney and I posing at the end of the shower. (For the record, Courtney and I are the same height, but she was rocking some wedges and making me look short…haha!!)

 

IMG_0349

Picture with my mom and big sister, Millisa

Leave a Reply

