Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day

…and I’m 30 weeks pregnant. Whaddya mean there is only 10 weeks left? Let the freak out commence…NOW! That just doesn’t seem like enough time.

I had a very relaxing Mother’s Day. This was Jude’s first year to make me cards. I am going to have to treasure them forever. I got a sweet poem and a book about things that Jude and I do together, which include playing games and eating cheese. For dinner, we went to eat the the new Picnic Trailer Park on Barton Springs. I told Joe I need my 30 week belly bump picture before we left. Guess who snuck up on me? I told Jude that was the best Mother’s Day present ever; getting a picture with him. The last picture is not in focus, but I had to include it because it is just so sweet.

IMG_0337 IMG_0339 IMG_0340

Leave a Reply

