Bump Watch

Bump Watch

So, it’s been hard to keep up with the weekly belly pictures, like I did with my first pregnancy. I mean, they all tell you it is different with your second child, and it’s true. But, I want to be able to have the memories to share with this baby, so I am trying to make it happen. Plus, I think it’s funny to see how quickly this belly has popped out.

IMG_2728

Official ultrasound. This is the picture I sent Joe from the Dr.’s office. So, not the best quality, but this was our confirmation that we were about to take a journey.

IMG_2766

10 weeks: Wanted to document how I looked the day I went to the OB/GYN. See my little bump peeking out?

IMG_2798

13 weeks: This was one of those late-at-night-remembering to take to belly picture. The lighting is a little scary, but you get the point.

IMG_2800 IMG_2803 IMG_2806

14 weeks: Selfie in the bathroom. A funny perspective from the top down. Trying to document my long hair before I cut it all off.

IMG_0011

15 weeks

IMG_2855

16 weeks: We were in Seattle, so I usually have so many layers on you can’t tell what my belly looks like.

IMG_0117 IMG_0119 IMG_0113

18 weeks: I was using the camera timer and Jude decided that he needed to be part of the action. These were the test shots to figure out how far back to set the camera.

One thought on “Bump Watch

Leave a Reply

