Baby Shower

Baby Shower

My friend, Courtney, is expecting a 3rd baby (and her first boy) this July. I twisted her arm to let me throw her a baby shower, since she has gifted all her baby stuff to everyone else that she knows. Courtney’s friend, Fran, co-hosted and we had such a good time coming up with different ideas. Seriously, Pinterest you are a life saver!

Here are some pics from the party. The guests did iron-on onesies and I think they turned out really cute. The cake was adorable, I just wish I had managed to get Courtney’s belly in the picture. After the shower, we had fun hanging out with our friends and their families in San Antonio for the evening. I can’t wait to hold that baby when he gets here.

20120609-223939.jpg

20120609-223949.jpg

20120609-223958.jpg

20120609-224010.jpg

4 thoughts on “Baby Shower

Leave a Reply

