The Real Karate Kid

The Real Karate Kid

Gosh, do you remember the original karate kid? I remember my brother and I loved that movie. Have you seen this Funny or Die video yet? It kills me! It’s a mockmentary of how Ralph Macchio tries to get his Hollywood career back on track. Joe has some pre-teen pictures where he looks just like Ralph Macchio, so I have a little soft spot for him.

I can’t embed the video, but you should certainly watch it. Warning, there is some profanity.

2 thoughts on “The Real Karate Kid

  1. I hadn’t seen that! That was awesome!!! So funny! I LOVED him growing up. He & Kirk Cameron were 2 of my major crushes as a kid. And, goodness he’s still adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

