My Little Wild Thing

My Little Wild Thing

How awesome does this movie look? I would like to say that I can’t wait to see it…but who am I kidding? I’ll probably see it as soon as it gets to Netflix, ’cause I never go to the movies. But, it still looks fun.  

I wonder what are the chances of getting Jude to wear that little furry white outfit with a tail. Good, since I dress him, but slim because I don’t have said costume. Now that my boy is mobile, I can truly appreciate what a “wild rumpus” is.

3 thoughts on “My Little Wild Thing

  1. I know, I CANNOT wait!!! I’m crossing my fingers I get to see it in the theater but like you, I may have to get it from netflix! I’ll be blogging about this as well! 😉

  2. Love this book!! read it when I was like 5-7, great memories of when i was a child!
    Good Times, and saw the trailer and got a little misty eyed. “Forever Young” …..I am getting old!

Leave a Reply

