The Y Chromosome

The Y Chromosome

I have discovered in working with kids and having my own son, that there a certain things that are genetically imprinted on the Y chromosome. That can be the only explanation. For example, any long thing must be held and used as a sword (funny enough, when I took these pool noodles to work, this is exactly what the boys did…only they are 10 years older). Having a boy is definitely a learning experience for me.

100_6285

100_6286

100_6298

100_6297

Don’t worry, we only let him drink one beer at a time ; )

3 thoughts on “The Y Chromosome

  1. Have beer will travel? LOL! He is a curious little boo! I know technically his birthday is tomorrow but since it’s a year today that he was born I’m wishing Jude congrats on his 1st year in this crazy world of ours! Love ya boo! I’ll send something for him to wear to his soiree!

Leave a Reply

