Baby Magic

Baby Magic

Friday night, we went to dinner with our friends Karl and Ashley, who in are in town from California. They recently had a baby girl in February, and this was our first time to meet her. I was sad, however, that I couldn’t hold her because Jude and I have been coughing all week. I really wanted to hold her and get some of that “baby magic.” Not that I want another baby right now, but I miss how little Jude used to be when he was a newborn. He changes so quickly that it’s hard to remember how small he was.

But, Joe did get hold baby Taylor. I don’t know if he got the “baby magic.” He is concerned that a lot of our friends are having Baby #2 right now. But, it was so nice to catch up with them and see big sister, Parker. We definitely owe the Bledsoe’s a visit in California.

Leave a Reply

