Eight is Great

Eight is Great

Guess who is 8 months old today? My favorite pint-sized guy, Jude. (Joe is my favorite full sized guy!) He had a great day today, just laughing and running errands with us. His face is so beautiful now that the doctor finally gave us some steroids.

Enjoying the day.
Enjoying the day.

 

Someone is unhappy, and yet still looks so adorable.
Someone is unhappy, and yet still looks so adorable.

 

Look at those two little teeth.
Look at those two little teeth.

 

You canHis shirt says "My dad's tattoos are cooler than yours."
You can't see it, but his shirt says "My dad's tattoos are cooler than yours."
5 thoughts on “Eight is Great

  1. He is too cute. I have been on the same regimen for the same ailment…I’m so glad he’s getting better, just in time for teething! Eeps. ;o) He is TOO cute. 8 is fabulous for Jude-y! I need to find him a pint sized Beatle shirt so he can be rockin’ like his daddy-o! Love y’all!

  2. He has a face that we call in our family, “trompitas!” He is “pitchin’ a fit!” LOL! His hair looks like Joe’s at that age…his toothy face is so cute!

  3. He looks like a totally different little boy, he’s growing so fast. He’s so beautiful… I’m telling you, I see you in him so much!!!

  4. Can’t believe how fast time flies!!! It’s amazing how we can have so much love for such a small wonder. Happy 8 month birthday day Jude. We love you.

  5. Wow, he’s getting so big! Happy 8 Months, Jude!! So glad the Dr. was able to give him something that worked well for his skin. Love all his new pics.

    Are you off/gonna be around for Spring Break next week? I’d love to catch up!

    PS: My ELF makeup was waiting for me when I got home from my trip. Despite all the confusion, I’m really happy with it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

