Liam Turns 3

Liam Turns 3

Oh, there is so much catching up to do. I’ve really neglected the blog lately. So, I will just start with the occassions that I remember the most and work backward or forward…which ever on works.

So…

Liam turned 3 years old on January 5th…or 21 if you like to get into those dog year things. It was a subdued birthday because it was the day Joe and I returned to work. We basically let Liam have whatever snack he wanted since we didn’t get him a dog cake. It was a good day and I hope Liam knows he’s still a prince in our book.

I'm waiting for my treat.
I'm waiting for my treat.

 

Liam celebrated his 21st birthday like any other sophisticated pup...with a glass of wine. (No, we didn't really give him wine!)
Liam celebrated his 21st birthday like any other sophisticated pup...with a glass of wine. (No, we didn't really give him wine!)
2 thoughts on “Liam Turns 3

  1. Yo Liam, can you hook a sista’ up with some vino? I’m stranded down here in Wa bc it’s flooded yo! LOL! Happy Birthday Homes!

Leave a Reply

