Just for Fun

Just for Fun

We went to see family over the Labor Day weekend. Although, we didn’t stay the whole weekend since this was our first out of town trip with Jude. Of course, Jude did his best example of colic on Saturday night and cried for at least an hour an a half. Yikes. But we enjoyed our time and maybe next time we’ll try staying longer.

Jude and Uncle Gonzalo
Jude and Uncle Gonzalo

 

Mimi loving on Jude.
Mimi loving on Jude.

 

Daddy-o admiring a sleep Jude.
Daddy-o admiring a sleep Jude.

 

Lastly, a little video for your viewing pleasure. Apparently Joe and I have no problems introducing our son to inappropriate music and movements for our own personal amusement. (Sorry that it is sideways. My camera makes Quicktime videos, so I don’t have the software to edit it to make it right side up. Still enjoyable…just sideways.)

3 thoughts on “Just for Fun

  1. OMG! I was LMAO! Jude knows how to “Smack his B*&*(! up!” That was SO funny. Even funnier was me tilting my head trying to watch it! Anyhoo, how was whacko Waco this weekend? It’s already getting cold here but I’m ready for it . ;o) This week is dead week and annual reviews for our program here in Seattle. I’m whiggin’ out so thanks for taking my mind off all the madness, even for a little while. By-the-by, I love Tabitha’s Salon Takeover show. This week’s gonna be a good one with that oinker callin’ her sweetheart every chance his chauvy-ass gets. Ugh! But also, I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

