Should I?

Should I?

I debated whether I should post this, only because Joe sometimes shows his class the blog so that they can see how big my belly is growing. He insists that the students are interested. But, what the heck, here it goes:

Dear James McEvoy,

I’ve decided that I love you. I always thought you were pretty good looking as the shirtless faun of Narnia, Mr. Tumnus. And I must admit that you were pretty easy on the eyes in the Last King of Scotland. But, this week I watched Atonement and I have decided that I love you.  I want you to find me, love me, marry me and live without shame. I know you are married and I’m married, but I just wanted to put that out there.

Yours truly,

Christy

2 thoughts on “Should I?

  1. Ah…I can relate but if you would’ve told me you loved him I would have bought you the DVD for Christmas. That movie is rather good, no? I just finished seeing Maid of Honor…I feel that way for Patrick Dempsey…McDreamy IS McDreamy. ;o)

  2. Jake is my James! And I also love Reese Witherspoon, but I can’t stand seeing them together. It’s just to perfect (in my Napolean Dynamite voice) that it makes me sick… is that wrong?

Leave a Reply

