Greenling Delivery #2

Greenling Delivery #2

 dog and pepper

We got our second Greenling Delivery. Lots of Dr. Kracker, some delicious tomatoes (for Joe’s BLTs on sourdough) and this beautiful pepper that even Liam couldn’t help but admire. We’ve been enjoying the produce and the delivery service.

I know a few friends have mentioned to me that they have been thinking about trying them out. In our delivery today, they gave me a coupon for 10% off a first-timer’s basket to pass along, and they give me 10% for referring a friend. Let me know if you are interested. I can get more coupons if there is more than one person that wants one. I think it’s worth a try.

groceries

2 thoughts on “Greenling Delivery #2

  1. I’d be interested in trying them out! Cameron’s almost 6 months, and I tried my hand at making her some baby food this past weekend… sweet potatoes and squash. Went pretty well; I made large batches and froze them. I ended up getting the veggies at Central Market, but it would be nice to have some fresh, organic stuff delivered… and skip the whole produce section at HEB. It’s usually hit or miss anyway!

    PS – I LOVE red peppers!!!

Leave a Reply

